Conference Contacts

Karma Sawyer, Conference Chairperson	
U.S. Department of Energy	
Email: karma.sawyer@ee.doe.gov	
André Desjarlais, Conference Director	
Oak Ridge National Laboratory	
Email: desjarlaisa@ornl.gov	
Steve Comstock, Representative	
ASHRAE	
Email: comstock@ashrae.org	
Peter Adams, Chair, Practices Track	
Morrison Hershfield Limited	
Email: padams@morrisonhershfield.com	
Theresa Weston, Chair, Practices Track	
DuPont	
Email: theresa.a.weston@usa.dupont.com	
Florian Antretter, Chair, Principles Track	
Fraunhofer Institute for Building Physics	
Email: florian.antretter@ibp.fraunhofer.de	
Sam Glass, Chair, Principles Track	
U.S. Dept. of Agriculture	
Email: svglass@fs.fed.us	
Hartwig Kuenzel, Chair, Principles Track	
Fraunhofer Institute of Building Physics	
Email: hartwig.kuenzel@ibp.fraunhofer.de	
Wahid Maref, Chair, Workshops	
National Research Council Canada	
Email: wahid.maref@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca	
Simon Pallin, Chair, Workshops	
Oak Ridge National Laboratory	
Email: pallinsb@ornl.gov	

ORNL Conference Planning Contacts

Karen M. Triplett, Conference Coordinator 865-574-7267 Email: triplettkm@ornl.gov

Tammy Moore, Conference Coordinator 865-574-4345 Email: mooretm1@ornl.gov

Adrienne Weber, Conference Communications CSRA / Oak Ridge National Laboratory Email: weberam@ornl.gov

Conference Committee Members

Conference Committee Members
Laverne Dalgleish, Committee Member
Building Professionals Consortium
Email: Idalgleish@buildingprofessional.ca
Michael Ennis, Committee Member
SPRI
Email: m.ennis@mac.com
Diana Fisler, Committee Member
Johns Manville
Email: diana.fisler@jm.com
Stanley Gatland, III, Committee Member
CertainTeed Corporation
Email: stanley.d.gatland@saint-gobain.com
Carl-Eric Hagentoft, Committee Member
Chalmers University of Technology
Email: carl-eric.hagentoft@chalmers.se
Hugo Hens, Committee Member
University of Leuven (KU Leuven)
Email: hugo.hens@bwk.kuleuven.be
Andreas Holm, Committee Member
FIW Munich
Email: holm@fiw-muenchen.de
Roderick Jackson, Committee Member
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Email: jacksonrk@ornl.gov
Achilles Karagiozis, Committee Member
Owens Corning
Email: achilles.karagiozis@owenscorning.com
Jan Kosny, Committee Member
Fraunhofer CSE
Email: jkosny@fraunhofer.com
Alex McGowan, Committee Member
Levelton Consultants
Email: amcgowan@levelton.com
Carsten Rode, Committee Member
DTU Civil Engineering, Technical Univ. of Denmark
Email: car@byg.dtu.dk
David Roodvoets, Committee Member
DLR Consultants
Email: dlrconsult@charter.net
Mikael Salonvaara, Committee Member
Owens Corning
Email: harri.m.salonvaara@owenscorning.com
Paul Shipp, Committee Member
USG Corporation
Email: pshipp@usg.com
Fitsum Tariku, Committee Member
British Columbia Institute of Technology
Email: fitsum.tariku@bcit.ca
Sam Taylor, Committee Member
Consultant
Email: samuel.taylor.sr@gmail.com