Members

U.S. National Team Members:

Karim Amrane
Air-Conditioning, Heating and Refrigeration Institute
2111 Wilson Boulevard, Suite 500
Arlington, VA 22201
Tel: 703-600-0336
Fax: 703-562-1942
Kamrane@ahrinet.org  
Zahid Ayub
Isotherm, Inc.
7401 Commercial Blvd. E.
Arlington, TX 76001
Phone: 817-472-9922
Fax: 817-472-5878
zahid@iso-therm.com

Van Baxter
Building Equipment Research
Building Technologies Research and Integration Center
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
P.O. Box 2008, Building 3147
Oak Ridge, TN 37831-6070
Phone: 865-574-2104
Fax: 865-574-9338
baxtervd@ornl.gov

Donald B. Bivens
Refrigerant Applications Consultant
210 West Locust Lane
Kennett Square, PA 19348
Phone: 484-802-4755
bivco2@comcast.net

Antonio M. Bouza
Building Technologies Program
U.S. Department of Energy
1000 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20585-0121
Phone: 202-586-4563
Fax: 202-586-5163
antonio.bouza@ee.doe.gov

Clark Bullard
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
1206 W Green Street
Urbana IL 61801
Phone: 217 333 7734
bullard@illinois.edu

Jim Crawford
713 WSW Loop 323
PMB 138
Tyler, TX 75701
Phone: 903-566-6409
Primary: jaygeesea@gmail.com
Roy Crawford
Trane RS, A Division of Ingersoll Rand
6200 Troup Highway
Tyler, TX 75707
Phone: 903-730-4567
Fax: 903-581-3280
roy.crawford@trane.com

Lorenzo Cremaschi
Oklahoma State University
218 Engineering North
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744 5900
Fax: (405) 744 7873
cremasc@okstate.edu

Piotr Domanski
National Institute of Standards and Technology
100 Bureau Drive, Stop 8631
Gaithersburg, MD 20899-8631
Phone: 301-975-5877
piotr.domanski@nist.gov

Ronald Domitrovic
Electric Power Research Institute
942 Corridor Park Boulevard
Knoxville, TN 37932
Phone: 865-218-8061
rdomitrovic@epri.com

Daniel Ellis
Climate Master, Inc.
7300 Southwest 44th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73179
Phone: 405-745-6000, ext. 499
Fax: 405-745-6058
dellis@climatemaster.com

Gerald C. Groff
1 Audubon Drive
Cazenovia, NY 13035
Phone: 315-655-4577
Fax: 315-655-2748
Cell: 315-247-7846
ggroff2@twcny.rr.com

Eckhard A. Groll
Purdue University
Ray W. Herrick Laboratories
140 S. Martin Jischke Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: 765-496-2201
Fax: 765-494-0787
groll@purdue.edu

Glenn C. Hourahan
Air Conditioning Contractors of America
2800 Shirlington Road, Suite 300
Arlington, VA 22206
Phone: 703/824-8865
Fax: 703/575-9147
glenn.hourahan@acca.org

Joshua Hughes
DuPont Fluorochemicals Laboratory
Chestnut Run Plaza, Bldg. 711/1230C
4417 Lancaster Pike
Wilmington, DE 19805
Phone: 302-999-4263
Fax: 302-999-2093
Joshua.Hughes@usa.dupont.com

Kostas Kontomaris
DuPont Fluorochemicals Laboratory
PO Box 80711
Wilmington, DE 19880-0711
302-999-2051
konstantinos.kontomaris@usa.dupont.com

Melissa V. Lapsa
Whole-Building & Community Integration
Building Technologies Research and Integration Center
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
P.O. Box 2008, Bldg. 4020
Oak Ridge, TN 37831-6324
Phone: 865-576-8620
Fax: 865-241-4152
lapsamv@ornl.gov

Nance C. Lovvorn
Utility Consultant
3512 Shandwick Place
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone: 205-980-8737
Mobile: 205-542-3360
nlovvorn@charter.net

Reinhard Radermacher
University of Maryland
4164A Martin Hall
College Park, MD 20742-3035
Phone: 301-405-5286
raderm@umd.edu

Wayne Reedy
Carrier
2003 S. Oak Springs Court
Monticello, IN 47960
Phone: 574-583-5487
wreedy@sugardog.com

Dutch Uselton
Lennox Industries, Inc.
1600 Metrocrest Drive
P.O. Box 110877
Carrollton, TX 75011-0877
Phone: 972-497-7868
Fax: 972-497-7877
dutch.uselton@lennoxintl.com

Michael Vaughn
American Society of Heating, Refrigerating
and Air-Conditioning Engineers, Inc. (ASHRAE)
1791 Tullie Circle, N.E.
Atlanta, GA 30329
Phone: 678-539-1211
Fax: 678-539-2211
mvaughn@ashrae.org

Newsletters

The EA Heat Pump Centre Newsletter is a quarterly newsletter/journal. The aim with the newsletter is to present heat pump technology, markets and market development, and information from annexes in the Programme.
All the Heat Pump Centre newsletters that have been published since 1983 are now available online at our website. Archived Newsletters

IEA Heat Pump Centre Newsletter

Contact Melissa Lapsa to register for quarterly notification of Newsletter availability. Please include your email address and organization.