Nuclear Science and Energy Directorate

Contact Us - NSE Directorate Contacts

Alan Icenhour Interim Associate Laboratory Director    


Roberta Grafton Executive Secretary    
Mike Farrar Directorate Operations Manager    

Division Directors

Phil Ferguson Fusion Energy and Materials for Nuclear Systems    
John Begovich Interim Director Nuclear Security and Isotope Technology Division    
Tim Powers Nonreactor Nuclear Facilities Division    
Cecil Parks Reactor and Nuclear Systems Division    
Douglas Kothe Consortium for Advanced Simulation of Light Water Reactors (CASL)    

Matrixed Division Director

Ron Crone Research Reactor    

Other Matrixed Support

Michelle Mazerolle Human Resource Manager    
Dave Mandl Legal    
Kurt Bain Business Manager