2004 Workshop on Colossal Magnetoresistive Manganites and Related Transition Metal Oxides

June 28-July 3, 2004

 

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

 

  1. Adriana Moreo (ORNL)                                             adriana@magnet.fsu.edu
  2. Bob Heffner (LANL)                                                   heffner@lanl.gov
  3. Chang Beom Eom (Univ. Wisconsin-Madison)           eom@engr.wisc.edu
  4. Chris Leighton (Univ. of Minnesota)                           leighton@tc.umn.edu
  5. Daliang Cao (LANL)                                                  dcao@lanl.gov
  6. Dan Dessau (Univ. Colorado-Boulder)                       Daniel.Dessau@colorado.edu
  7. Daniel Khomskii         (Universitaet zu Koeln)           khomskii@ph2.uni-koeln.de
  8. Dario Niebieskikwiat (Univ. Illinois-Urbana)            niebied@staff.uiuc.edu
  9. David Mandrus (ORNL)                                             8dm@ornl.gov
  10. Dimitri Argyriou (HMI,  Berlin)                                 argyriou@hmi.de
  11. Hazuki Kawano-Furukawa (Ochanomizu Univ.)         hazuki@phys.ocha.ac.jp
  12. Hiroyuki Yamada (AIST)                                            hiroyuki-yamada@aist.go.jp
  13. Ilkyoung Jeong  (LANL)                                              jeong@lanl.gov
  14. Jaime Fernandez-Baca (ORNL)                                  jfn@ornl.gov
  15. Jeff Lynn  (NIST)                                                        Jeff.Lynn@nist.gov
  16. John Mitchell  (ANL)                                                 mitchell@anl.gov
  17. John Neumeier (Montana State Univ.)                         neumeier@physics.montana.edu
  18. John Hill  (BNL)                                                         hill@bnl.gov
  19. John Freeland (ANL)                                                  freeland@anl.gov
  20. Jonathan Sun (IBM)                                                     jonsun@watson.ibm.com
  21. Ken Gray (ANL)                                                         Kengray@ANL.GOV
  22. Maria Varela (ORNL)                                                 mvx@ornl.gov
  23. Michael Flatte (Univ. of Iowa)                                   michael-flatte@uiowa.edu
  24. Nobuo Furukawa (Aoyama Gakuin)                            furukawa@phys.aoyama.ac.jp
  25. Randy Fishman (ORNL)                                              fishmanrs@ornl.gov
  26. Ray Osborn (ANL)                                                      ROsborn@anl.gov
  27. Sang-Wook Cheong (Rutgers Univ)                            sangc@physics.rutgers.edu
  28. Simon Billinge (Michigan State Univ.)                       billinge@pa.msu.edu
  29. Stephan Rosenkranz (ANL)                                         SRosenkranz@anl.gov
  30. Stuart Trugman (LANL)                                              sat@lanl.gov
  31. Takeshi Egami(U. Tenn./ORNL)                                 egamit@ornl.gov
  32. Toni Taylor (LANL)                                                   ttaylor@lanl.gov
  33. Trevor Tyson (New Jersey Institute of Technology)   Tyson@ADM.NJIT.EDU
  34. Tsuyoshi Kimura (LANL)                                           tkimura@lanl.gov
  35. Zahid Hasan (Princeton Univ.)                                    mzhasan@princeton.edu