Business Services Directorate

ORNL Acquisition Management Services Staff & Assignments

Click on the name to find the person's mailing and email addresses and telephone, fax and mail stop numbers.

Brooks Baldwin, Director, Contracts
filler Vanessa Gunn, Assistant


Computing & Computational Sciences/Information Services

Willy Besancenez, Procurement Manager

  Roy Etheridge, TEAM LEAD
  Mitzi Bailey
  Jo Ann Fitzpatrick
  Morgan Selecman


Energy, Environmental, & Physical Sciences

Clint Rash, Procurement Manager

  Lisa Hawk
  Beth Schilling
  Becky Wagner


Neutron Sciences

Markus Camfield, Procurement Manager

  Stacey Johnson
  Liz Lynch

Nuclear Science and Engineering/Global Security

Markus Camfield, Procurement Manager

  Derek Miller
  Lynn Taylor
  Elizabeth Vacanti

Operations and Partnerships - Compliance and Operations

Brooks Baldwin

  Linda Jones, TEAM LEAD
  Kay Lenox
  Jana Simpson
  Angie Smythe


Operations and Partnerships - JFAs/MPOs/UT

Brooks Baldwin

  Darrell Arrington
  Allison Moe
  Eva Rather
  Melissa Smith


Operations and Partnerships - Real Estate

Brooks Baldwin

  Ellen Reeves

Operations and Partnerships - UTBDC

Brooks Baldwin

  Amy Campbell


Rapid Purchase Support/P-Card

Justin Keck, Procurement Manager

  Mark Bryan
  Angela Calloway
  Janice Crippen
  Sally Evans
  Steven Long
  Melissa McBee


Reimbursable Work - Sponsored Research

Mark Reeves, Manager

  Angie Brock
  Lisa Brown
  Jennifer Carpenter
  Matthew Garrett
  Tammy Graham


Reimbursable Work - SPPs

Brooks Baldwin

  Carol Rice, TEAM LEAD
  Andrea Bowers
  Aurelia Carter
  Cecilia Rowe


Small Business Programs

Cassandra Stuart, Programs Manager


Support Services

Landon Hill, Procurement Manager

  Joel Poteat, TEAM LEAD
  Cassandra Anthony
  Tesa Hinton
  Jennifer Hubbs
  Hayley Lamoureux
  Dustin Mackey
  Tina Moody
  Angela Shillings
  Julia Tanes
  Chad Wilson


Jeremy Duncan, Procurement Manager

  Terri Cleveland
  Kelli Kizer
  Barbara Shaw
  Kelly West




Page Last Updated: December 11, 2018