Knoxville - Oak Ridge Local Section
Student Awards Night/Design Competition
Tuesday, April 27, 2004

Student Presenters: from left Sandra Lux, Michael McClain, David McCollum, Condou Samba

2004 AIChE Outstanding Baccalaureate Award: Jared M. Henry

2004 AIChE Outstanding Junior Award: Bradley P. Jaquith

Gatlinburg Pittman High School Students and Teacher in attendance at the UT Student Awards meeting. From left: front row: Justin Gonzales, Katelyn Busmann, Milena Marshall; back row: Mr. Bill Baker, Teacher.